|Mixtape| Fabolous – The S.O.U.L Tape

Here we have Fabolous’ latest project The S.O.U.L which is rumordly  inspired by Jay-Z’s Blueprint. Many of the tracks featured on the mixtape are sampled from the soul-era and i am sure you’ll be bobbing your head all the way through. Check out the tracklist below.

01 Pain
02 Wolves In Sheep Clothing f. Paul Cain
03 Really Tho
04 That’s Not Love f. Lil Wayne
05 Leaving You
06 In the Morning
07 Drugs (Do This To Me) f. Paul Cain & Broadway
08 Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho f. Red Cafe
09 Phone Numbers
10 Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside f. Lloyd Banks & Vado
11 Riesling & Rolling Papers
12 Slow Down f. Trey Songz
13 Pay Back Music f. Paul Cain
14 Look At Her f. Ne-Yo & Ryan Leslie

Listen to tracks below and also click the image to download. Enjoy.

Subscribe here RSS feed to remain on TheBluMile Journey!
About author
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

TheBluMile © 2016 All Rights Reserved

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress